Tournament Schedule Points Center Team Center Roster Control Center E-Mail Us
 

 

 

 


 

 

 
 



SUPER SERIES BASEBALL of AMERICA®
National Office - Mesa, Arizona

Daylight Saving Time
Office Customer Service:
(See Office Hours by Time Zone Below)


(480) 664-2998


Fax: (480) 664-2997


E-Mail Us:

info@superseriesbaseball.com


Super Series Customer Service
Customer Service Hours by Time Zone
National Office Phones and E-Mails
CUSTOMER SERVICE WEEKDAYS ONLY
DAYLIGHT SAVING TIME HOURS

Time Zone Weekday Service Hours
(EDT) Eastern Time

12:00pm  -  7:00pm

(CDT) Central Time

11:00am  -  6:00pm

(MDT) Mountain Time

10:00am  -  5:00pm

Arizona Year 'Round

9:00am  -  4:00pm

(PDT) Pacific Time

9:00am  -  4:00pm

Hawaii Year 'Round

6:00am  -  1:00pm

Phone Assistance Closed Weekends & Holidays
Friday's Customer Service Closes 30 Min Earlier



Copyright and Federal Registered Trademark
2017 All rights reserved.

Super Series Baseball of America®
info@superseriesbaseball.com